Blake is in Moab, Utah

He's traveled 3015 miles so far

Updates

Canyonlands National Park

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Mill Creek

Friday, July 19, 2019

Moab, Utah

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Capitol Reef National Park

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Torrey, Utah

Monday, July 15, 2019

Boondocking 101

Monday, July 8, 2019

Bryce Canyon National Park

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Red Canyon

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Bryce, Utah

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Spring Creek Canyon

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Brian Head, Utah

Monday, July 1, 2019

Cedar City, Utah

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Zion National Park

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Hurricane, Utah

Friday, June 28, 2019

Red Rock Canyon

Monday, June 24, 2019

The Strip

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Lake Mead

Sunday, June 23, 2019

The Hoover Dam

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Las Vegas, Nevada

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Bearizona

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Sedona, Arizona

Sunday, June 16, 2019

The Grand Canyon

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Flagstaff, Arizona

Monday, June 10, 2019

Road Trip to Denver

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Mesa Verde National Park

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Hovenweep National Monument

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Canyon of the Ancients

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Last Day Boondocking

Saturday, May 25, 2019

More Snow

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Osprey HQ

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Snow

Monday, May 20, 2019

Durango, Colorado

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Santa Fe, NM

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Petroglyph National Monument

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

El Malpais National Monument

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Ruidoso, NM

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Cloudcroft, NM

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

McGinn's PistachioLand

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

White Sands National Monument

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Alamogordo, New Mexico

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Palo Duro Canyon

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Cadillac Ranch

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Amarillo, Texas

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sapulpa, Oklahoma

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Redford, MO

Friday, April 26, 2019

Macomb, IL

Friday, April 26, 2019